Today, Board of Control For Cricket in India along with IPL Governing Committee Announced the list of the matches i.e. Full Schedule of IPL 2020 which will be held from 29 March 2020 this year and will span for more than the usual window with no double headers on Saturday and 2 games only on Sunday. This new arrangement means the IPL will last 6 more days than it was used to be.

While on a plus all the teams will play their home games at their respective Home Venues with only exception of Rajasthan playing some games at Guwahati as their second venue.

Moreover, CSK will play their next match on 2nd April against Rajasthan at Home followed by another against KKR in Kolkata on 6th April. While they will play their Final league game against Virat Led RCB at Bangalore on 14th May. Rest of the Schedule is attached below.


            DATE          TIME        MATCH     VENUE
    29 MARCH 2020   8:00 PM       MI VS CSK     MUMBAI
    02 APRIL 2020   8:00 PM       CSK VS RR     CHENNAI
    06 APRIL 2020   8:00 PM       KKR VS CSK     KOLKATA
    11 APRIL 2020   8:00 PM       CSK VS KXIP     CHENNAI
    13 APRIL 2020   8:00 PM       DC VS CSK     DELHI
    17 APRIL 2020   8:00 PM       KXIP VS CSK     PUNJAB
    19 APRIL 2020   8:00 PM       CSK VS SRH     CHENNAI
    24 APRIL 2020   8:00 PM       CSK VS MI     CHENNAI
    27 APRIL 2020       8:00 PM       CSK VS RCB     CHENNAI
    30 APRIL 2020   8:00 PM       SRH VS CSK     HYDERABAD
    04 MAY 2020   8:00 PM       RR VS CSK     JAIPUR
    07 MAY  2020   8:00 PM       CSK VS KKR     CHENNAI
    10 MAY 2020   4:00 PM       CSK VS DC     CHENNAI
    14 MAY 2020   8:00 PM       RCB VS CSK     BANGALORE

Leave a Reply